発言ランク[]
集計数:318回
最終発言から60日
→自動的に削除
順位
名前-発回数
割合
最終発言

BEST30

1-
みさと-56
17.6%
2018/1/4(Thu)
2-
あきこ-54
17.0%
2018/1/14(Sun)
3-
ごとみ-45
14.2%
2018/1/10(Wed)
4-
みつる-32
10.1%
2017/12/4(Mon)
5-
もえこ-20
6.3%
2017/12/3(Sun)
6-
ゆか-18
5.7%
2017/11/19(Sun)
7-
まお-15
4.7%
2017/12/1(Fri)
8-
なおこ-12
3.8%
2017/12/2(Sat)
8-
みずほ-12
3.8%
2017/11/19(Sun)
10-
けーこ-11
3.5%
2017/12/2(Sat)
10-
みく-11
3.5%
2017/12/2(Sat)
12-
かえで-10
3.1%
2017/12/2(Sat)
13-
りかこ-3
0.9%
2017/12/2(Sat)
13-
ュラコピー-3
0.9%
2017/12/30(Sat)
15-
IWCコピー-2
0.6%
2017/12/30(Sat)
15-
ウブロレ-2
0.6%
2017/12/30(Sat)
15-
ライレプ-2
0.6%
2017/12/30(Sat)
18-
sdfdfasfs-1
0.3%
2018/1/2(Tue)
18-
しおり-1
0.3%
2017/11/19(Sun)
18-
しほ-1
0.3%
2017/12/19(Tue)
18-
はなこ-1
0.3%
2018/1/4(Thu)
18-
エルメス-1
0.3%
2017/12/30(Sat)
18-
グッチレ-1
0.3%
2017/12/30(Sat)
18-
コピー-1
0.3%
2017/12/30(Sat)
18-
ゼニスコピー-1
0.3%
2017/12/30(Sat)
18-
ブライトリ-1
0.3%
2017/12/30(Sat)
18-
ルイヴィト-1
0.3%
2017/12/30(Sat)
チェック削除
Pass

IBOARD OP